Douglas County Fire Dispatch

Douglas County Fire Dispatch

Fire Dispatch for portions of Douglas and Elbert counties in Colorado (151.1150). Douglas: Castle Rock, Franktown, Jackson 105, and Larkspur Elbert: Elizabeth, Elbert, Rattlesnake, Big Sandy/Simla, Kiowa, North Central and Agate

Leave a Review

How To Play This Online Radio Station?


Step 01: Click on the Stations name.

Step 02: Click on the Green Triangular Button.

Step 03: Wait for 10 to 20 seconds to fully load the streaming service. As it is an online radio; you may have to wait a bit or longer depending upon your location and data speed. It is worth mentioning that, not all the FM Radio stations stream their programs 24/7. So if you find any radio station unavailable; please check back later.

Scroll to Top